Home > About Us > Administrative Information > School Organization

School Organization


Key Personnel  Name Email Address
PrincipalMr Timothy ChengTimothy_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Acad) Mdm Jane Lee Lee_ee_lei_jane@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Acad)Mdm Hartati Bte OsmanHartati_Osman@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Admin)Mr Ang King HorAng_King_Hor@schools.gov.sg
HOD (Character & Citizenship Education)
 Ms Ong Yun Ping Ong_yun_ping@schools.gov.sg
HOD (Craft & Technology / Applied Learning)
 Mdm Tay Su Ming Fiona_tay@schools.gov.sg
HOD (English)
 Mdm Azwiza Bte Ahmad
 Azwiza_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 
HOD (Humanities)
 Mdm Ibaidah Binte Ibrahim
 Ibaidah_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
HOD (ICT) (Covering)
 Mr Chen Yingtong
 Chen_ying_tong@schools.gov.sg
HOD (Mathematics)
 Mr Puttur Girish Kumar Girish_kumar_puttur@schools.gov.sg
HOD (Mother Tongue Languages)  Mdm Tan Yoke Hong Tan_yoke_hong@schools.gov.sg
HOD (PE & Co-Curricular Activities) Mr Lim Keum Ray  Lim_keum_ray@schools.gov.sg 
HOD (Science)  Mr Njoo Kiat Guan Alwin Njoo_kiat_guan_alwin@schools.gov.sg
HOD (Student Management)  Mr Chua Yew Wei  Chua_yew_wei@schools.gov.sg
School Staff Developer  Mr Hong Heng Boo Charles Hong_heng_boo_charles@schools.gov.sg
Year Head  Mr Aidil Sharil Bin Solikin  Aidil_sharil_solikin@schools.gov.sg 
Year Head  Mr Ho Wing Hong Ho_wing_hong@schools.gov.sg
Year Head   Ms Nur Janna Binte Othman
 Nur_janna_othman@schools.gov.sg
Asst YH  Mdm Shanthini d/o Odayappan Shanthini_odayappan@schools.gov.sg
Asst YH  (Covering) Ms Yasmeen Aysha
 Yasmeen_aysha@schools.gov.sg
Level Head (English)  Ms Sim Mei Hui Theresa Sim_mei_hui_theresa@schools.gov.sg
Level Head (Mathematics) Mdm Santhi d/o Krishnasamy Santhi_krishnasamy@schools.gov.sg
Level Head (Science) Mr Goh Yue Han Christopher Goh_yue_han_christopher@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head (Character & Citizenship Education) 
 Mdm Ernawati Shaffie Bte Othman Ernawati_shaffie_othman@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head (Craft & Technology)  Ms Sheu Cifang
 Sheu_cifang@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head (Educational Technology) Ms Theophilia Yong Yeun Foon Theophilia_yong@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head (Mother Tongue Languages) Ms Irdawaty Binte Mohd Irdawaty_mohd@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head (Physical Education)
 Mr Jonathan Ram PS Jonathan_ram_ps@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head (Social Studies) 
 Ms Sng Qian Jin Elodie Sng_qian_jin_elodie@schools.gov.sg 
Subject Head (Student Management) 
 Mr Kumaravel S/O Thangavel Kumaravel_thangavel@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head (Student Well-being)   Mr Ong Teck Meng Victor Ong_teck_meng_victor@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager
 Mdm Goh Huilin Nelly
 Goh_nelly@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager Mr Wong Hong Wai
 Wong_hong_wai@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager
 Mr Khoo Boo Leong Peter
 Khoo_boo_leong_peter@schools.gov.sg



Form Teachers (Sec 1)
Class Form TeachersEmail 
1A1 Mr Lin Jie Hui lin_jiehui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shakila d/o Maheswaran shakila_maheswaran@schools.gov.sg
1A2 Ms Low Hui Xin Annabel low_hui_xin_annabel@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Ping TBA
1C1 Mr Chan Joo Seng Melvin chan_joo_seng_melvin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Ying Jo-anne tan_ying_jo-anne@schools.gov.sg
1C2 Mdm Jennifer Malar jennifer_malar_a@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nurul Izzah Md Rashid nurul_izzah_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
1R1 Mr Calvin Tee  tee_jie_kai_calvin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Won Jia Min won_jia_min@schools.gov.sg
1R2 Mr Ong Teck Meng Victor ong_teck_meng_victor@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Uvarani Munusamy uvarani_munusamy@schools.gov.sg
Form Teachers (Sec 2)
 ClassForm Teachers Email 
2A1 Mr Loh Liang See loh_liang_see@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Katru Mary Jinni Rani katru_mary_jinni_rani@schools.gov.sg
2A2 Ms Trina Wong Hui San  wong_hui_san_trina@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yu Yoong Kheong yu_yoong_kheong@schools.gov.sg
2C1 Ms Shelley Chan shelley_chan_hiang_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ifah Hanifah ifa_hanifah@schools.gov.sg
2C2 Ms Lau Heung Ying Crystal lau_heung_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhao Huiyuan zhao_huiyuan@schools.gov.sg
2E1 Ms Catherine Rajindran catherine_rajindran@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ang Jia Wei jia_wei_ang@schools.gov.sg
2E2 Mdm Wong Wun Chyen  wong_wun_chyen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Anthony Chua chua_hong_anthony@schools.gov.sg
2R1 Ms Tan Taw Ying  tan_taw_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Fadelinah Yusof nur_fadelinah_yusof@schools.gov.sg
2R2 Mdm Balasuppramaniam Mohanavalli balasuppramaniam_mohanavalli@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chai Jun Yang chai_jun_yang@schools.gov.sg
Form Teachers (Sec 3)
Class Form Teachers Email 
3A Mdm Hafizah Nordin hafizah_nordin_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Kwan  Ong_Lay_Kwan@schools.gov.sg
3B Ms Suharti Saifee suharti_saifee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koothaperumal Saravanaperumal k_saravanaperumal@schools.gov.sg
3C Ms Liu Xinyun liu_xinyun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Vena Chan chan_gek_chu_vena@schools.gov.sg
3D Mr Benjamin Pooi pooi_ming_shurn_benjamin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Latifah Hassan latifah_hassan@schools.gov.sg
3E Ms Yap Eng Luan Ruth yap_eng_luan_ruth@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lui Meng Whye lui_meng_whye@schools.gov.sg
3F Ms Klara Tan Hui Wen tan_hui_wen_klara@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chin Koi Yen chin_koi_yen@schools.gov.sg
3G Mdm Nurul Izzati Nizamudin nurul_izzati_nizamudin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liu Yang liu_yang@schools.gov.sg
3H Ms Lee Zi Qing Abigail lee_zi_qing_abigail@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chitra Murugan chitra_murugan@schools.gov.sg
3I Ms Tan Sze Ghee Audrey tan_sze_ghee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Loh Suay Yeow loh_suay_yeow@schools.gov.sg
3J Ms Natalie Neo natalie_neo_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Komala Narayan komala_narayanan@schools.gov.sg
3K Ms Lim Shi En Shannon lim_shi_en_shannon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Fairuz Atan fairuz_atan@schools.gov.sg
3L Mr Mohd Hazwan bin Ismail muhammad_hazwan_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melissa Ng melissa_ng_shu_ting@schools.gov.sg
3M Mr Pang Yew Cheng pang_yew_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Liew Wei Yang liew_wei_yang@schools.gov.sg
3N Mr Daniel Chan Wei Min daniel_chan_wei_min@schools.gov.sg
Ms Irdawaty Mohd irdawaty_mohd@schools.gov.sg
Ms Zhang Xuedi zhang_xuedi@schools.gov.sg
Form Teachers
 (Sec 4 & 5)
Class Form Teachers Email 
4-1 Mr Lim Kar Keat lim_kar_keat@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fazilah bte Abdul Rahman fazilah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
4-2 Mdm Ng Yen Hui Ivy (Mrs Lim) ng_yen_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andrew Tan Jia En tan_jia_en_andrew@schools.gov.sg
4-3 Mdm Lim Yu Jia lim_yu_jia@schools.gov.sg
Mr Anthony Raj Joseph anthony_raj_joseph@schools.gov.sg
4-4 Mdm Grace Lee Wee Chin lee_wee_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Chai Pin Bertrand lee_chai_pin@schools.gov.sg
4-5 Mdm Sharifah Beevi sharifah_beevi_abd_salam@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nicole Chia Huiying chia_huiying_nicole@schools.gov.sg
4-6 Mr Neal Warren Cooke neal_warren_cooke@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Ciu Fung lim_ciu_fung@schools.gov.sg
4-7 Mr Alan Tang Shao Wei tang_shao_wei_alan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chin Jen Yew chin_jen_yew@schools.gov.sg
4-8 Mdm Ang Kim Leng ang_kim_leng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Dieh Ye Woon dieh_ye_woon@schools.gov.sg
5-1 Mdm Normala bte Alias  normala_alias@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Chin Guan  tan_chin_guan@schools.gov.sg
4A Mdm Amal Hayati amal_hayati_masali@schools.gov.sg
Ms Theophilia Yong theophilia_yong@schools.gov.sg
4B Ms Tricia Anne Lee Mei Qing lee_mei_qing@schools.gov.sg
Mr Christopher Goh goh_yue_han_christopher@schools.gov.sg
4C Mr Lee Meng Teck lee_meng_teck@schools.gov.sg
Mr Rahmat bin Hassan rahmat_hassan@schools.gov.sg
4D Mdm Ma Ping ma_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd bin Abu Bakar mohamed_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
4E Mr Tiong Wee Teck Sebastian tiong_wee_teck@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ooi Lay Bee  teh-ooi_lay_bee@schools.gov.sg
4F Mdm Lorraine Pek Geok Kim pek_geok_kim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jordan Loh Kwong Hong loh_kwong_hong@schools.gov.sg
5A Mdm Pua Lee Too pua_lee_too@schools.gov.sg
Ms Elodie Sng sng_qian_jin_elodie@schools.gov.sg


Non- Form Teachers Email
Mr Tan Kwang Yong Cyrus tan_kwang_yonk@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Idayu Bte Somdi idayu_somdi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Haryani Binte Mohamad Saleh haryani_mohamad_saleh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Whye Leong Rick chan_whye_leong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Zhang Sijia zhang_sijia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Masayu Aziza masayu_aziza_masagos_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Ms Gina Hiu gina_hiu_feng_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Asmahan Bte Aman asmahan_aman@schools.gov.sg
Mr Azhar B Mohammed Noh azhar_b_mohammed_noh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Fong Kai Pew Vincent fong_kai_pew@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Weng Kin Jon lee_weng_kin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Kee Sing tan_kee_sing@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Wei Peng Christine wong_wei_peng@schools.gov.sg