Home > Caring Community > School Staff > Our People

Our People


Key Personnel  Name Email Address
PrincipalMdm Adel Ong Liang FungOng_Liang_Fung@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Acad)Mdm Hartati Bte OsmanHartati_Osman@schools.gov.sg
Vice Principal (Admin)Mr Ang King HorAng_King_Hor@schools.gov.sg
Administration ManagerMdm Goh Huilin NellyGoh_nelly@schools.gov.sg
Operations ManagerMr Khoo Boo Leong Peterkhoo_boo_leong_peter@schools.gov.sg
HOD / HumantiesMdm Ibaidah Ibrahim (Mrs Jacob)ibaidah_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Student WelfareMdm Lee Mui Hoon (Mrs Adeline Tan)lee_mui_hoon_a@schools.gov.sg
HOD / PE & CCAMr Lim Keum Ray lim_keum_ray@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Aesthetics Mr Low Chee Keong Davidlow_chee_keong_david@schools.gov.sg
HOD / MTMiss Oh Chew Hiangoh_chew_hiang@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Maths Mr Puttur Girish Kumargirish_kumar_puttur@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Eng & LitMdm S Premalathas_premalatha@schools.gov.sg
HOD / ScienceMdm Tay Su Ming Fionafiona_tay@schools.gov.sg
HOD / ICT, CPA, EBSMr Yip Hoe Yinyip_hoe_yin@schools.gov.sg
YH / Lower SecMiss Nur Janna Binte Othmannur_janna_othman@schools.gov.sg
YH / Upper SecMr Chua Yew Wei chua_yew_wei@schools.gov.sg
Asst YH / Sec 4 & 5Ms Shanthini d/o Odayappan (Mrs Raj)shanthini_odayappan@schools.gov.sg
LH / MathematicsMdm Santhi d/o Krishnasamysanthi_krishnasamy@schools.gov.sg
LH / EnglishMiss Sim Mei Hui Theresasim_mei_hui_theresa@schools.gov.sg
LH / Student ManagementMdm Tan Cheng Gek Christinetan_cheng_gek_christine@schools.gov.sg
LT / EBSMiss Tengku Merduati Bte Tengku Mohamedtengku_merduati_tengku_m@schools.gov.sg
SSDMr Hong Heng Boo Charleshong_heng_boo_charles@schools.gov.sg
SH / Geography Mr Chen Yingtongchen_ying_tong@schools.gov.sg
SH / Food and Consumer EducationMdm Ernawati Shaffie Bte Othmanernawati_shaffie_othman@schools.gov.sg
SH / PEMr Jonathan Ram PSjonathan_ram_ps@schools.gov.sg
SH / Physics & Lower Sec Science Mr Lau Chee Wee Davidlau_chee_wee_david@schools.gov.sg


Senior Teacher Name Email Address
Senior Teacher, TLMdm Baskaran Gangabaskaran_ganga@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher, ScienceMdm Goi Geok Sangoi_geok_san@schools.gov.sg
ST / ChemistryMr Pooi Ming Shurn Benjamin pooi_ming_shurn_benjamin@schools.gov.sg


Form Teacher Name Email Address
Class 1-1Mdm Rosnah Bte Mustaffarosnah_mustaffa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Wei Min Daniel daniel_chan_wei_min@schools.gov.sg
Class 1-2Mdm Mency Leemency_lee@schools.gov.sg
Class 1-3Mdm Hafizah Binte Nordin hafizah_nordin_a@schools.gov.sg
Yap Eng Luan RuthYap_Eng_Luan_Ruth@schools.gov.sg
Class 1-4Mr Lui Meng Whyelui_meng_whye@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Fatt Seng Kennethchan_fatt_seng@schools.gov.sg
Class 1-5Miss Audrey Tan Sze Gheetan_sze_ghee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Liow Liang Faliow_liang_fa@schools.gov.sg
Class 1-6Mr Fong Kai Pew Vincent fong_kai_pew@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Latifah Bte Hassanlatifah_hassan@schools.gov.sg
Class 1-7Miss Nerine Tan Si Huitan_si_hui_nerine@schools.gov.sg
Class 2-1Mr Lim Kar Keatlim_kar_keat@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fazilah Bte Abd Rahmanfazilah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Class 2-2Mdm Ivy Ng Yen Hui ng_yen_hui@schools.gov.sg
Class 2-3Mr Lee Chai Pin Yeun Kwong Bertrandlee_chai_pin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Yu Jialim_yu_jia@schools.gov.sg
Class 2-4Miss Tan Ying Jo-Annetan_ying_jo-anne@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Jia En Andrewtan_jia_en_andrew@schools.gov.sg
Class 2-5Mr Tang Shao Wei Alan tang_shao_wei_alan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Soon Si Lin Jocelynsoon_si_lin_jocelyn@schools.gov.sg
Class 2-6Ms Grace Leelee_wee_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tjhin Chin Keong tjhin_chin_keong@schools.gov.sg
Class 2-7Mdm Sharifah Beevi B Abd Salamsharifah_beevi_abd_salam@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Koh Kwee Huakoh_kwee_hua@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-1Mr Yu Yoong Kheongyu_yoong_kheong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurul Izzati Bte Nizamudinnurul_izzati_nizamudin@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-2Mdm Normala Bte Aliasnormala_alias@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lim Xiu Ting Melissalim_xiu_ting_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-3Mdm Ang Kim Lengang_kim_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Loh Suay Yeowloh_suay_yeow@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-4Miss Mary Christina Stanislawsmary_christina_stanislaws@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-5Mr Leong Mun Kiddmun_kidd_leong@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-6Mr Anthony Raj Josephanthony_raj_joseph@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Lay Kwanong_lay_kwan@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-7Mdm Lai Lililai_lili@schools.gov.sg
Miss Teo Wen Fei teo_wen_fei@schools.gov.sg
Class 3-8Mdm Liu Yangliu_yang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Pooi Ming Shurn Benjamin pooi_ming_shurn_benjamin@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-1Mr Chan Whye Leong Rickchan_whye_leong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Uvarani d/o Munusamyuvarani_munusamy@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-2Mr Chin Koi Yenchin_koi_yen@schools.gov.sg
Miss Zhang Xuedi zhang_xuedi@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-3Mr Neal Warren Cookeneal_warren_cooke@schools.gov.sg
Miss Yee Jia Min Josephine yee_jia_min_josephine@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-4Miss Gina Hiu Feng Pinggina_hiu_feng_ping@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-5Mdm Pek Geok Kim Lorrainepek_geok_kim@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ng Shu Ting Melissamelissa_ng_shu_ting@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-6Mdm Chin Jen Yewchin_jen_yew@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chong - Dieh Ye Woon dieh_ye_woon@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-7Ms Lim Ciu Funglim_ciu_fung@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chia Huiying, Nicolechia_huiying_nicole@schools.gov.sg
Class 4-8Mr Lee Weng Kin Jon lee_weng_kin@schools.gov.sg
Class 5-1Mr Tee Jie Kai Calvintee_jia_kai_calvin@schools.gov.sg


Non-Form Teacher Name Email Address
Mdm Asmahan Binti Aman asmahan_aman@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Chieh Sern Jasonlim_chieh_sern@schools.gov.sg
Mr Loy Pei Phoongloy_pei_phoong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sim Ching Tee Carenesim_ching_tee_carene@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Wei Peng Christine (Mrs Ching)wong_wei_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yasmeen Aysha yasmeen_aysha@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Kee Singtan_kee_sing@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tay Hui Yi Esthertay_hui_yi@schools.gov.sg